New Definition of Romance

someecard

Last night J wasn’t feeling well and I said, “Oh too bad because I had some good cervical mucus.” He laughed and said something about how romantic I was. It’s a sad (and funny), but true reality of TTC.

One thought on “New Definition of Romance

  1. I hear you. When I get it (which is sort of unusual for me), I usually get excited and call my husband at work and tell him we need to do it that day. There is no coyness or romance- just a clinical discussion!

    I love someecards.

Leave a Reply

