Joys of the Dildo Cam

Because I work in a school, I am lucky enough to get the two weeks off at Christmas (the only time I get the same holidays as the teachers and it counts as half of my vacation time all year though). We got to leave early today since it was the last day before the break. It was also perfect because I had to go for another pelvic ultrasound. While I was at my appointment, I snapped a pic of extra wands aka the dildo cams. For those not acquainted with them, they put a condom on it and insert. I figured the pic was good for a laugh. (Click on the picture and zoom in for a better look at the actual wands)

20121221-211901.jpg

8 thoughts on “Joys of the Dildo Cam

  1. Oh the lovely dildo cam! It never occurred to me that they would have to have a stash of them somewhere.

Leave a Reply

