Relax

My acupuncturist said my goal this month is to stay calm. She said I am allowed to think about/research infertility/pregnancy for about 30 minutes a day, but no more. She also prescribed a new customized herbal formula to reduce the heat in my blood, make me less irritable, and improve my cycle. When I told her who my RE is she said he’s good. That made me happy to know that my eastern doctor thinks highly of my western doctor. Hopefully having both types of treatment will do the trick.

2 thoughts on “Relax

  1. OMG I just almost snorted!!! I thought the same thing after every failed attempt…I wish I was one of the “lucky” ones that got pregnant by accident…we wasted so much money on birth control for all those years

  2. I think the same as your Cat Meme! My Ex (who has three kids and is a cop) says the same… Every time he runs arrests someone with 5 kids and one on the way for drugs, he sends me a message saying It is not fair. I’m glad that I am not the only one who thinks that way…. that there is a cat meme about it… and that there are dudes who think that way too :)

    Thanks for bringing a smile to my face! Much needed

Leave a Reply

