Natural Selection

As the nerd and overanalyzer that I am, I started wondering if fertility problems (in particular, mine – I would never want to put this theory on anyone else) are a sign of weak genes. I was thinking about natural selection and thinking that maybe the fact that I’m having trouble getting pregnant is a sign that something in my genetic makeup (or J’s) should not be passed on. The thought freaked me out. I quickly put it out of my head though because regardless, I can’t/won’t stop in my pursuit toward getting pregnant and carrying our child.

One thought on “Natural Selection

Leave a Reply

