CDWHAT???

I realized this morning, for the second time this cycle, that I have no clue what cycle day I am on. It feels liberating! I had to figure out when CD13 was to start using OPKs and when CD21 was because I was getting my progesterone tested again. But otherwise I haven’t felt chained to my cycle days. Not charting this month has really helped with that and I think it’s made me more relaxed in general. I know that I should start my new cycle sometime between Sunday and Tuesday, so I’ll be ready for it, but other than that I’m just living my life.

Leave a Reply

