A bit about me . . .

I have been married since 07.25.09 and live in Western Canada. So far, I have been able to achieve all my dreams with luck and hard work, but getting pregnant has eluded me thus far. I want to be a mother more than ANYTHING and it is so frustrating and devastating to think that it might not happen. I decided to start a blog as an outlet. I don’t know if anyone will read it, or if I’ll even keep it up. I hope that someday this blog will also be an outlet for the joys and frustration of motherhood if (WHEN) my dream is actually realized!

Leave a Reply

